Sharpe Series


Sharpe is a British television series, based on the novels of Bernard Cornwell.
The stories are based around Lieutenant (later captain, major and lieutenant-Colonel) Sharpe.
The stories are fictional but take place during the Napoleonic period, so they fit in the time period of the dioramas.

I have or plan to depicted the following characters:

– Lieutenant-Colonel Richard “Dick” Sharpe
Regimental Sergeant-Major Patrick michael harper
– Rifleman Daniel Hagman
Rifleman Harris
– Rifleman Francis Cooper
Rifleman Isaiah Tongue
– Rifleman Ben Perkins
– Rifleman Skillicorn
Rifleman Tobias Moore
– Captain William Frederickson
Sergeant Obadiah Hakeswill