Waterloo Battle orders

The battle orders for the battle of Waterloo (specifically the battle of Waterloo, Not the 100 days campaign):

Battle orders by corps:

Great Brittain The Netherlands Hannover Brunswick Nassau

Anglo/Dutch Army:

Anglo/Dutch General Staff
Anglo/Dutch 1st Corps
Anglo/Dutch 2nd Corps
Anglo/Dutch Reserve Corps
Anglo/Dutch Cavalry Corps


French Army:

French General Staff
French Imperial Guard
French 1st Corps
French 2nd Corps
French 3rd Corps
French 6th Corps
French 1st Cavalry Corps
French 3rd Cavalry Corps
French 4th Cavalry Corps


Prussian Army:

Prussian General Staff
Prussian 1st Corps
Prussian 2nd Corps
Prussian 4th Corps